RSS Feed

Shoes, Shoes, Let’s Get Some Shoes

Today I ventured into the rather daunting Harvey Nicols in Edinburgh, made my way up one escalator, got a bit lost, found my way back onto the next escalator, and finally stumbled upon the shoe department. I needed Louboutins, and I needed them now! Actually, I just needed to try the wonderful things on, make sure they fit, and promptly brief my poor dad on the size and style to get.

Source: http://instylegirls.co.uk

Not the actual ones I've gone for!

I almost cried when they fit me perfectly, my pupils turned heart-shaped, and the lovely and very helpful sales girl got really excited when I told them they were for my wedding. I can’t wait to get the all-important shoe pics on the day.

About belleepoquewedding

Event planner in the final stages of planning my own eccentric, DIY-filled, quirky yet traditional wedding.

Leave a Reply

